MiTek Finland Oy
Voittajankaari 2
43500 Karstula

Puh:  044 700 8734 
Fax:  014  461 061 
Email: karstula@mitek.fi

Myynti  Titteli  Puh  Email
Tommi Koskinen Tilaustenkäsittely/Myynti 044 700 8734 tommi.koskinen@mitek.fi
Minna Kronqvist Tilaustenkäsittely/Myynti 044 700 8733 minna.kronqvist@mitek.fi
Sakari Kronqvist Myyntipäällikkö/Myynti/Osto 050 463 0610 sakari.kronqvist@mitek.fi
       
Tuotanto  
Sami Antinaho   050 325 1299 sami.antinaho@mitek.fi
Henri Äijänen   044 700 8736 henri.aijanen@mitek.fi
       
Varasto  
Jukka Numminen Varastopäällikkö/Osto 044 507 5006 jukka.numminen@mitek.fi
Ilkka Koskinen   044 700 8737 ilkka.koskinen@mitek.fi